Techoncez’s Blog

Our World

Tennis player Mahesh Bhupathi’s and Soundarya Rajinikanth’s Ocher Studios has entered into a joint venture agreement


Tennis player Mahesh Bhupathi’s and Soundarya Rajinikanth’s Ocher Studios has entered into a joint venture agreement to focus on the untapped potential and a relatively new concept to the South Indian cinema – Celebrity Management.

In a press release, Soundarya was quoted as saying, “The South can boast of some of the biggest talents in the Indian Film Industry. Recognizing talent is as important as sustaining it. I am very excited about our association with Mahesh Bhupathi and this Joint Venture.” According to Mahesh Bhupathi, “It is great to be involved with the South that is often considered to be the Mecca of Indian cinema.”

Apart from helping talented artistes in managing endorsements, the venture will also concentrate in New Media rights of South Indian celebrities and the South Indian Film Awards Extravaganza. The awards will be a tribute to the achievements of South Indian film artistes and technicians working on and off the screen...more

October 26, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized |

3 Comments »

  1. Hey there everyone i was just introduceing myself here im a first time visitor who hopes to become a daily reader!

    Comment by Freepsyeletty | November 15, 2009

  2. Why hello associated forum people! I straight wanted to set up myself here as this looks like a sheer attractive forum! I myself am interesting in things like writeing and computer shape so if anyoune needs help farm out me remember! I also Suffer from Sciatica so if you aslo have this disease suffer to me know so we can share out some stretches!

    Comment by Freepsyeletty | November 17, 2009

  3. I came across ur site. its nice. i have added u in my blogroll.. hope u too will add me in ur blogroll..

    Comment by Die Hard | November 23, 2009


Leave a Reply

