Techoncez’s Blog

Our World

Tamil Nadu SSLC, 10th, Xth Board Examinations Results – 2009


Tamil Nadu SSLC Results 2009.

THE  10th (or) SSLC Results of Tamil Nadu Board examinations would be released at 9am on May 23.

The results can  be accessed on a websites and through phone and e-mail as well.
School students can get their marks at the same time from their respective schools.

Tamil Nadu SSLC 2009 Results will be published online once announced by the TN SSLC Board. tnresults.nic.in

TN SSLC 2009 Results when declared will be available online on the following website

SERVER1

SERVER2

The results can also be accessed through Phone:
Airtel landline 1250108

Reliance CDMA 5550008
The results can also be accessed through SMS

For BSNL sms 57777 (TN10<ROLL NO>)
For BSNL Tamil Nadu circle SMS READMORE..

May 22, 2009 - Posted by | News, Personal | , , , , ,

7 Comments »

  1. Tamilnadu SSLC Results 2009 First time Updated Links here: http://todaygoodnews.blogspot.com/2009/05/tamil-nadu-10th-results-2009-updated.html

    Comment by Rajkumar | May 23, 2009

  2. Which is the very good movie in 2009? Please help!Thank you.

    Comment by asytonyaa | June 13, 2009

  3. when in TN SSLC oct 2009 results willbe announced

    Comment by ranjii | October 29, 2009

  4. Hello People!

    Just found this great forum and found it really interesting 🙂

    Looking to have some good fun with you guys!

    Cheers 🙂

    Comment by Viarahift | February 17, 2010

  5. Hello People!

    Just found this great place and found it really interesting 🙂

    Looking to have some good fun with you people!

    Regards 🙂

    Comment by Viarahift | February 18, 2010

  6. Hello guys,

    My name is Peter and I am from Stirling in the United Kingdom. I have recently discovered this forum and I like it very much.
    I am a bit shy so I will not talk much about myself but maybe when I will get confortable, you will get to know me better!
    My main hobbies are playing chess and watching movies. I also like outdoor activites but the temperature has been terrible for the last days or so here in Stirling.

    I was wondering if anyone else here is from the united Kingdom too?

    I am glad to have joined this forum!
    Have a nice day!
    🙂

    Peter

    PS: Sorry if this was posted in the wrong section. I could not find the right one!

    Comment by somsEmistorce | May 27, 2010

  7. helo sir, i was studied in government high school at kongarappattu village in gingee taluk, thindivanam education distric, villuppuram distric. I want my sslc. Pls kindly ishue that my ex no(585450)

    Comment by B.SATHISH | November 17, 2011


Leave a Reply

